Contact Information

Fort McMurray Golf Club Mailing Address:

#3-100 Real Martin Drive

Fort McMurray AB, T9H 4V9

Phone: (780) 743-5577

Fax:  (780) 791-2700

Have a question or comment please email us at:

comments@fortmcmurraygolfclub.com

Dave Callum

General Manager

dave.callum@fortmcmurraygolfclub.com

780-743-5577, Ext. 8

Jeff Hacior

Golf Course Superintendant

jeff.hacior@fortmcmurraygolfclub.com

Linda Fidder

Financial Controller

linda.fidder@fortmcmurraygolfclub.com

780-743-5577, Ext. 6

Kyle Corriveau

Head Golf Professional

kyle.corriveau@fortmcmurraygolfclub.com

780-743-5577, Ext. 4

Robert Glanville

Director of Instruction

rob.glanville@fortmcmurraygolfclub.com

Text - 705-229-2445

Brett Stanley

Business Development

brett.stanley@fortmcmurraygolfclub.com

780-743-5577, Ext. 3

Nate Catto

Executive Chef

nate.catto@fortmcmurraygolfclub.com

780-743-5577, Ext. 7

Brandi Gammel

Half Way Hut Manager